Debt Relief Compliance Attorney

Utah

Utah Debt Settlement Laws

Debt settlement license/registration required: Registration

Insurance requirement: $250,000

Application: https://consumerprotection.utah.gov/downloads/debt-management_app.pdf

Bond Requirement: $100,000

Regulator: Department of Commerce, Division of Consumer Protection

 

DebtReliefWatch2 Don't miss the latest 
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive top legal news, regulations updates, compliance rules and more!

Invalid email address
We value your privacy and hate spam. You can unsubscribe at any time.